A day where nothing happened. And it felt good! However I didn't go to Mass this morning as I had so much trouble sleeping last night - I was waking up every hour or so it seemed. I actually wanted to nap today but couldn't - but not for lack of trying.
I definitely want to start playing Animal Crossing: City Folk again. Gramma has a character now; Emily, Reilly and Aunt Kristine are back into it; they tell me that Uncle Jim plays as well. I posted Friend Codes which you can find here or you will notice a link at the side under "More Stuff". I want your friend codes to give to Gramma! Also, the codes for the Judds (on their Chicago Wii) will have changed - that is, the ones you have no longer work. When I get them I will post them for you.
What I suspect is that you guys can now have two villages - one on your Wii and you can create a new one on your Wii U! Please don't call the village the same name and think of something else - call it Hyrule or something funky - NOT RUDE.
Of course I still play New Leaf and look forward to playing with you guys in your individual towns.
I was shocked to talk to you today Darby! I wasn't expecting it at all as you told me you'd be gone for a couple days - and then to see you in a sling! I still don't understand your story so please have your mom email the details.
No comments:
Post a Comment